Sign In Sign Up

Organizing Committee


Organizing Committee for APAME 2018


Prof Wilfred Peh from Singapore (APAME president)

Prof Saw Aik from Malaysia (APAME secretary general

Prof Seo Jeong-Wook from Korea (APAME executive vice-president

Prof Jose Lapena from the Philippines (APAME immediate past president

Dr Vivi Setiaway from Indonesia (APAME board director


Organizing Committee for CASE 2018


Prof Hyungsun Kim from Korea (Secretary general of CASE

Prof Banh Tien Long from Viet Nam (President of CASE

Sun Huh from Korea (Chair, Education and Training Committee of CASE

Komang Wiryawan from Indonesia (Chair, Information and Publication Committee of CASE